Print Page   |   Register
Community Search
2018 Practice Area Award Recipients
Share |

Criminal Trial Practice
Attorney of the Year

Philip Nettl, Esq.
Benedict & Altman
Robert J. Cirafesi
Chancery Practice Award

Andrew R. Wolf, Esq.
The Wolf Law Firm, LLC
Civil Trial Practice
Attorney of the Year

Peter J. Hendricks, Esq.
Hendricks & Hendricks
Municipal Court Practice
Attorney of the Year

Edward P. Shamy, Jr., Esq.
North Brunswick
Pro Bono

Attorney of the Year

Christine F. Marks, Esq.
Fox Rothschild

Young Lawyer
Attorney of the Year

Elizabeth Rozin-Golinder, Esq.
Rozin | Golinder LLC

Transactional Attorney of the Year

George W. Barrood, Esq.
New Brunswick


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

Oct 23 Tax Law CLE Seminar

Oct 24 Annual Memorial Ceremony

Oct 24 Estate Planning Breakfast CLE

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal