Print Page   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Jul 16 - Matrimonial Appeals - Part 2 Webcast
7/16/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
BARESJ Planning Meeting
7/27/2020
Time: 8:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Jul 28 - Recent Developments in Tax Law & Estate Planning
7/28/2020
Time: 9:00 AM until 10:15 AM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Jul 29 - Commercial & Residential Leases & Disputes
7/29/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Aug 5 Damage Analysis/Human Biomechanics of Low Speed Collisions
8/5/2020
Time: 11:00 AM until 12:45 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Aug 12 - Elder Law Committee Virtual Meeting
8/12/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 a.m. until 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
Aug 21 Board of Trustees Meeting
8/21/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 p.m. UNTIL 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Aug 26 - 106th Annual Installation Dinner Meeting
8/26/2020
Location: East Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
Sep 18th Board of Trustees Meeting
9/18/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 p.m. UNTIL 1:30 p.m.
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Oct 5 Annual Golf Outing
10/5/2020
Location: Hillsborough, New Jersey    Time: 11:00 AM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Oct 9th Mun Ct Practice Lunch CLE
10/9/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Oct 22 - Annual Practice Area Awards
10/22/2020
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Nov 4th Annual Memorial Ceremony
11/4/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 28, 2021

 
Jan 28 - 18th Annual Real Estate Law Review CLE
1/28/2021
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 4, 2021

 
Mar 4 - Family Law Trial Skills - Trials
3/4/2021
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

7/16/2020
Jul 16 - Matrimonial Appeals - Part 2 Webcast

7/28/2020
Jul 28 - Recent Developments in Tax Law & Estate Planning

7/29/2020
Jul 29 - Commercial & Residential Leases & Disputes

Featured Members

Online Surveys

Bar Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal