Print Page   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Apr 3 - Live Stream - Law Practice Management CLE
4/3/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Apr 7 - Live Stream - Family Law CLE
4/7/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 11:00 AM until 12:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Apr 8 - Live Stream - Mun Ct Practice CLE
4/8/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:00 PM until 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Apr 22 - Annual Beefsteak Dinner/Karaoke Contest - CANCELLED
4/22/2020
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Apr 28 - 2020 Heckerling Institute Update - Part 3
4/28/2020
Location: Woodbridge, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:15 AM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Apr 30th Civil Practice Lunch CLE - CANCELLED
4/30/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
May 7-2020 Family Law Trial Skills - Handling Experts - Rescheduled to July 9
5/7/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 pm
 
May 7th Immigration Law Lunch CLE - CANCELLED
5/7/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
May 13 Real Estate Law Lunch CLE - CANCELLED
5/13/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
May 14th Board of Trustees Meeting
5/14/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:15 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Jun 2nd Family Law CLE Seminar
6/2/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Jun 3rd Criminal Practice CLE
6/3/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Jun 4 - Family Law Trial Skills - Trials
6/4/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
June 11th Civil Practice Lunch CLE
6/11/2020
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Jun 16 - 106th Annual Installation Dinner Meeting
6/16/2020
Location: East Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

4/3/2020
Apr 3 - Live Stream - Law Practice Management CLE

4/7/2020
Apr 7 - Live Stream - Family Law CLE

4/8/2020
Apr 8 - Live Stream - Mun Ct Practice CLE

Featured Members

Online Surveys

Bar Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal