Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Annual Installation Dinner - 5/22/13
Share |

Annual Installation of 2013-14 Officers & Trustees
St. Charles Riverboat, Perth Amboy - May 22, 2013

Hon. Glenn Berman, JSC (Ret.) swears in Tara Auciello as the Association's 99th President
Hon. Travis Francis, AJSC (center) swears in the 2013-14 Officers & Trustees
(l to r) Trustees: Chuck Whelan, Daria Venezia, Lou Seminski, Meryl Gonchar & Jack Gillick
Officers: Ellen Schwartz (President-Elect); Craig Aronow (1st VP); Andrea Sullivan (2nd VP),
Bill Isele
(Treasurer) & Brenda Vallecilla (Secretary)

Scenes from the Event






















Community Search

Feb 28th Tax Law CLE Seminar

Mar 6th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting

Mar 16th Estate Planning Breakfast CLE

Mar 22nd 12th Annual Practice Area Awards Dinner Meeting

MCBA Partners

Pay 2016-17 Membership Dues OnlineGot an idea for a Seminar?  Click here