Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 24, 2016

 
Oct 24th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting
10/24/2016
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
Oct 26th Mun Ct CLE Seminar
10/26/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 
Oct 26th Annual Memorial Ceremony
10/26/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 from 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

 
Nov 2nd General Practice CLE Seminar
11/2/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Nov 17th Transactional CLE Seminar
11/17/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:45 PM
 

Monday, November 21, 2016

 
Nov 21st Family Law CLE Seminar
11/21/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 1:30 PM until 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

 
Nov 22nd Municipal Court Practice CLE Seminar
11/22/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Monday, November 28, 2016

 
Nov 28th ADR CLE Seminar
11/28/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
Nov 29th Civil Practice Dinner CLE
11/29/2016
Location: Old Bridge, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 01, 2016

 
Dec 1st Real Estate CLE Seminar
12/1/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, December 02, 2016

 
Dec 2nd YLC Civil Practice Lunch CLE
12/2/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

 
Dec 6 YLC Holiday Brew Ho-Ho
12/6/2016
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

 
Dec 7th YLC-Special Civil Part Breakfast CLE
12/7/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Monday, December 12, 2016

 
Dec 12th Ethics CLE Seminar
12/12/2016 » 12/14/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
Dec 14th Ethics CLE Seminar
12/14/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Calendar

9/8/2016
Sep 8th Annual Golf Outing

9/14/2016
Sep 14th Elder Law Breakfast CLE

9/15/2016
Sep 15th Estate Planning CLE Seminar

9/21/2016
Sep 21st General Membership Dinner Meeting

Pay 2016-17 Membership Dues OnlineGot an idea for a Seminar?  Click here