Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
Oct 29th Annual Memorial Ceremony
10/29/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Monday, November 10, 2014

 
Nov 10th Family Law Section Dinner CLE/Meeting
11/10/2014
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Nov 13th Civil Practice CLE Seminar
11/13/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Nov 18th Civil/Family Law CLE Seminar
11/18/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
Nov 21st YLC Ethics Lunch CLE
11/21/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
Nov 25th Municipal Court Practice CLE Seminar
11/25/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

 
Dec 2nd Real Estate CLE Seminar
12/2/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
Dec 4th Family Law CLE Seminar
12/4/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Dec 9 YLC Holiday Brew Ho-Ho
12/9/2014
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
Dec 12th Municipal Court CLE Seminar
12/12/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Dec 18th Civil-Ethics CLE Seminar
12/18/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
Dec 19th YLC Ethics CLE Seminar
12/19/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:40 AM
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
Jan 21st General Membership Dinner Meeting
1/21/2015
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
Jan 26th Municipal Court CLE Seminar
1/26/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Jan 29th Real Estate CLE Seminar
1/29/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Calendar

9/22/2014
Sep 22nd Family Law Section Dinner CLE/Meeting

9/23/2014
Sep 23rd Tax Law CLE Seminar

9/30/2014
Sep 30th YLC Mun Ct Breakfast CLE

10/1/2014
Oct 1st Legislators Breakfast

Pay 2014-15 Membership Dues OnlineGot an idea for a Seminar?  Click here