Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
Sep 8th Annual Golf Outing
9/8/2016
Location: Westfield, New Jersey    Time: 11:00 AM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
Sep 14th Elder Law Breakfast CLE
9/14/2016
Location: New Brunswick    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
Sep 15th Estate Planning CLE Seminar
9/15/2016
Location: Bedminster, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
Sep 21st General Membership Dinner Meeting
9/21/2016
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:15 PM
 

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
Sep 26th Trial Practice CLE Seminar
9/26/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 
Sep 26th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting
9/26/2016
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
Sep 27th Tax Law CLE Seminar
9/27/2016
Location: Woodbridge, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:15 AM
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
Sep 28th YLC-Criminal Breakfast CLE
9/28/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
Oct 5th ADR/Mediation Committee Meeting
10/5/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
Oct 6th Real Estate CLE Seminar
10/6/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
Oct 7th YLC Mun Ct Breakfast CLE
10/7/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Oct 13th YLC Family Law CLE Seminar
10/13/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Monday, October 17, 2016

 
October 17th Trial Practice CLE Seminar
10/17/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
Oct 19th YLC Civil Practice CLE
10/19/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Oct 20th Professionalism Day CLE Seminar
10/20/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 1:45 PM until 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Calendar

9/8/2016
Sep 8th Annual Golf Outing

9/14/2016
Sep 14th Elder Law Breakfast CLE

9/15/2016
Sep 15th Estate Planning CLE Seminar

9/21/2016
Sep 21st General Membership Dinner Meeting

Pay 2016-17 Membership Dues OnlineGot an idea for a Seminar?  Click here