Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Dec 9 YLC Holiday Brew Ho-Ho
12/9/2014
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
Dec 12th Municipal Court CLE Seminar
12/12/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
Dec 16th Criminal-Ethics CLE Seminar
12/16/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Dec 18th Civil-Ethics CLE Seminar
12/18/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
Dec 19th YLC Ethics CLE Seminar
12/19/2014
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:40 AM
 

Friday, January 09, 2015

 
Jan 9th Board of Trustees Meeting
1/9/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: From 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
Jan 21st General Membership Dinner Meeting
1/21/2015
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
Jan 26th Municipal Court CLE Seminar
1/26/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Jan 29th Real Estate CLE Seminar
1/29/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Feb 12th Family Law CLE Seminar
2/12/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, February 13, 2015

 
Feb 13th Board of Trustees Meeting
2/13/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: From 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
Feb 17th Civil Practice CLE Seminar
2/17/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Monday, March 09, 2015

 
Mar 9th Mun Ct CLE Seminar
3/9/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
Mar 13th Board of Trustees Meeting
3/13/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: From 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Apr 22nd Beefsteak Dinner Meeting
4/22/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar

10/28/2014
Oct 28th Tax Law CLE Seminar

10/29/2014
Oct 29th Annual Memorial Ceremony

11/10/2014
Nov 10th Family Law Section Dinner CLE/Meeting

11/13/2014
Nov 13th Civil Practice CLE Seminar

Pay 2014-15 Membership Dues OnlineGot an idea for a Seminar?  Click here