Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
Apr 24th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting
4/24/2017
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 
Apr 24th Criminal Practice CLE Seminar
4/24/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Apr 25th YLC LPM Breakfast CLE - CANCELLED
4/25/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 
Apr 25th Tax Law CLE Seminar
4/25/2017
Location: Woodbridge, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:15 AM
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Apr 28th Diversity in the Law CLE Seminar
4/28/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
May 2nd Family Law CLE Seminar
5/2/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
May 5th Real Estate CLE Seminar
5/5/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
May 10th Annual Installation Dinner Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: Monmouth Junction, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
May 11th Estate Planning Dinner CLE
5/11/2017
Location: Bedminster, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
May 15th Family Law CLE Seminar
5/15/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
May 22nd Trial Practice Breakfast CLE
5/22/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Jun 5th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting
6/5/2017
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Jun 6 General Practice CLE
6/6/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Jun 28th Judicial Retirement Event
6/28/2017
Location: Old Bridge, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Nov 2nd Civil Practice Dinner CLE
11/2/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar

4/24/2017
Apr 24th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting

4/24/2017
Apr 24th Criminal Practice CLE Seminar

4/25/2017
Apr 25th YLC LPM Breakfast CLE - CANCELLED

4/25/2017
Apr 25th Tax Law CLE Seminar

MCBA Partners

Pay 2017-18 Membership Dues Online732.828.3433 | admin@mcbalaw.com