Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Jul 25th Tax Law CLE Seminar
7/25/2017
Location: Woodbridge, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:15 AM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Aug 9th Judicial Reception
8/9/2017
Location: East Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Sep 11th Annual Golf Outing
9/11/2017
Location: Marlboro, New Jersey    Time: 11:00 AM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Sep 19th General Membership Dinner Meeting
9/19/2017
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Oct 5th LPM CLE Seminar
10/5/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Nov 2nd Civil Practice Dinner CLE
11/2/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Nov 15th Ethics CLE Seminar
11/15/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Nov 16th Bankruptcy CLE Seminar
11/16/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Dec 4th Family Law CLE Seminar
12/4/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Dec 13th Family Law CLE Seminar
12/13/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Dec 21st Civil Practice CLE
12/21/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Jan 24th Annual Family Law CLE & Dinner Meeting
1/24/2018
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar

7/25/2017
Jul 25th Tax Law CLE Seminar

8/9/2017
Aug 9th Judicial Reception

9/11/2017
Sep 11th Annual Golf Outing

9/19/2017
Sep 19th General Membership Dinner Meeting

MCBA Partners

Membership Dues Renewal732.828.3433 | admin@mcbalaw.com